top of page

大盛況!@Japan Festival ~Workshop 絵手紙~

The workshop "絵手紙/ greeting card" at Japan Festival was a great success.

It was a beautiful sunny day which made the festival even more festive!

Gradually people started to join the free workshop and it became busy after 15 minutes. Eventually we had even a long queue waiting. In total about 100 people joined!!

Each participant made one or more beautiful greeting cards with own handmade stamp. People of many various ages and nationalities joined the workshop. Among them many children, even from 2 years old. It was an absolutely memorable experience to see their smile while they were painting.

ワークショップ『絵手紙』無事終了。

天候にも恵まれ、秋晴れの気持ちよい日になりました。

12時に開場し、少しずつ人が来場したと思っていたらすぐに席は満席になり長蛇の列ができました。描かれた作品は合わせて130枚、およそ100名のご来場と盛況におわりました。

2歳のお子さんから大人まで年齢は様々、個々がが思い思いの絵に言葉とハンコを添えて作り上げました。国籍を超えて、皆が同じ空間で描く素敵な作品と、楽しそうに制作するその姿は忘れることのできない貴重な経験となりました。

作品と一緒に記念撮影。

Thank you so much for coming to our workshop!

たくさんのご来場、ありがとうございました!

A Bloger Ms. Leyla (http://www.leylafashion.nl/) joined our workshop and she wrote about the workshop!! Thank you.

ここをポチッとおねがいします

   ↓

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page