top of page

手描き扇子絵できました。workshop"Sensu-e"

At the workshop "Sensu" on 26th June, 6 participants made a beatuiful Sensu! This time I prepared not only the folding fan but also "Uchiwa"(a flat fan) and they painted with watercolor, acryl and Sumi. At finishing they have used also "Gold dust", whcih used by gold-leaf. This original Sensu may used as a gift, decorations in your house and of course may use in hot summer day!

6月12日に行ったWorkshop「扇子絵」の様子をアップしました。

参加者6名、みなさんそれぞれが前もって準備した下絵やサンプルを元に素敵なオリジナル扇子ができました。2回目の今回は扇子のほかに団扇も用意し、水彩やアクリル、墨などを使って制作。仕上げは恒例の『金箔砂子』。ここでやっぱりみなさんのテンションがあがります。

出来上がった扇子&団扇はご自宅で飾るもよし、涼をとるのもよし、贈り物にももってこいです。

それぞれ素敵な扇子ができました!!

まずは今日の流れの説明から。

夏にぴったりの涼しげな金魚のデザイン。

集中集中。

以前参加された方から作品をお借りして参考作品として飾りました。

下にあるのが使用画材。

花鳥画に挑戦するIさん。

墨と線を使って骨描き。

竹筒を使った金箔砂子でアクセント。呼吸がとまります。

ここをポチッとおねがいします

   ↓

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page