top of page

完成!Finished!

1ヶ月かけて取り組んだNさんの作品も今回はいよいよ仕上げ。画面のなかで塗り残した細かい箇所や、細かい髪の毛や眉毛などの細部。最後には背景の部分をヤスリがけしてその上から光沢剤を混ぜた黄色をかけて青に温かみをだしました。

日本に住むおじいさんへの贈り物として描き始めたこの作品はNさんの優しい想いがいっぱい詰まった一枚。これをおじいさんに渡すときを想像するだけで、私は勝手に胸がいっぱいになってしまいました。

最後は筆でサインをいれて完成。素敵な絵ができました。おじいちゃんの元気のもとになるよ!

そして今日から参加の新たな生徒Sさん。ボタニカルアートをされていて綺麗で緻密な花々を描かれる上級者。当教室では鉛筆デッサンや果物など使って立体感や空間の勉強にいらっしゃいました。今日は早速鉛筆に慣れるためにデッサン。難しい立体なのになんと30分くらいで形や光を捉えて鉛筆をのせました。さすがです。

It was the final day of Ms. N-san to finish her first painting. She was working hard on this painting, especially because she wanted to give it to her grand father who lives in Japan.

As final step she has rubbed the background with sandpaper and added light yellow on top of it. That made painting more soft light and warmer.

It is a very beautifu painting, I am sure he will be so happy to recieve this dedicated gift!

A new student Mrs. S has been painting "botanical art" for 6 years and has made a lot of works. She already has a great techniques but wants to learn how to draw three dimensional and perspective.


ここをポチッとおねがいします

   ↓

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page